The 13 Esbats

While the eight Sabbats on the Wiccan Wheel of the Year mark the Sun’s path through the seasons, The Moon is the focus of Esbats – where the Triple Goddess is honored. Waxing phase = Maiden Full phase = Mother Waning phase = Crone There are 13 lunar cycles in a calendar year, peaking at […]