The World would be better off without

Canis familiaris – aka the domestic dog. I can count on ONE HAND dogs I’ve met that I even remotely liked (“Hank” R.I.P., Lulu, The Little Princes, Wabi, and Rip. OK, that’s technically six.). No jumping, no barking, no slobbering. You know what else? I’m getting sick and tired of being vilified for this. It’s purrfectly fine for dog lovers to shit all over cat owners (This has happened many times to me personally. “I don’t like cats.” “I can’t stand cats.” “I hate cats.”), but I’m not allowed to receiprocate? Fuck them and fuck that!

‘Kayso, I hate dogs. With a few exceptions, can’t stand them. 99% are visually repugnant. I may have to “be nice” in public – although I’m working on this shortcoming – but I resent it. It’s like saying you don’t like children. Which I don’t. Children. Dogs. Don’t care for either. Call me a crazy cat lady. Call me any name you want. Just be careful when and how you say it… I have a Were-Panther at my beck and call…

I’m not alone, either:
I Don’t Like Dogs
I hate dogs so much
I Hate Dogs And I Honestly Feel Judged
I Hate Dogs (YouTube Channel)
I Hate Dogs
No, I Do Not Want to Pet Your Dog
But deep down you know, no matter how unacceptable it is, you just hate dogs.

The World as it should be.

All images remain the property of their original owners. All rights reserved.

ℳ –

Comments are closed.